Katedra Inżynierii Systemów

SEKRETARIAT
10-718 Olsztyn
ul. Heweliusza 14, pok. 117
tel.: 89 523 34 13, fax.: 89 523 44 69
e-mail: kisys@uwm.edu.pl

STRONA INTERNETOWA
http://www.uwm.edu.pl/kisys

KADRA

Kierownik
prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Markowski, prof. zw., tel.: 89 523 34 13, e-mail: marek@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 116/H14

prof. dr hab. inż. Ireneusz Białobrzewski, prof. zw., tel.: 89 523 45 81, e-mail: irekb@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 104/H14
prof. dr hab. inż. Ryszard Myhan, prof. zw., tel.: 89 524 61 47, e-mail: rym@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B215/O11
dr hab. inż. Piotr Zapotoczny, prof. UWM, tel.: 89 523 36 16, e-mail: zap@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 121/H14
dr hab. inż. Magdalena Zielińska, prof. UWM, tel.: 89 523 49 72, e-mail: m.zielinska@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 115/H14
dr inż. Konrad Nowak - adiunkt, tel.: 89 523 49 40, e-mail: konrad.nowak@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 114/H14
dr inż. Eliza Sitnik - adiunkt, tel.: 89 524 51 48, e-mail: eliza.sitnik@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B202/O11
dr Ewelina Jachimczyk - asystent, tel.: 89 524 51 48, email: ewelina.jachimczyk@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B202/O11
mgr Karolina Szturo - asystent, tel.: 89 524 61 19, e-mail: karolina.szturo@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B214/O11
mgr Dorota Domian - specjalista, tel.: 89 523 34 13, e-mail: dorota.domian@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 117/H14
mgr inż. Anna Fijałkowska - specjalista, tel.: 89 524 61 25, e-mail: anna.fijalkowska@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B201/O11
mgr Piotr Sadowski - technolog, tel.: 89 523 37 06, e-mail: piotr.sadowski@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 119/H14
mgr inż. Jarosław Tomczykowski - specjalista, tel.: 89 523 36 62, e-mail: grumens@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 118/H14
mgr inż. Mariusz Siudak - doktorant, tel.: 89 523 49 49, e-mail: mariusz.siudak@uwm.edu.pl
mgr inż. Izabela Staniszewska - doktorantka, tel. 89 523 49 49, e-mail: izabela.staniszewska@uwm.edu.pl