Katedra Maszyn Roboczych i Metodologii Badań

SEKRETARIAT
10-719 Olsztyn
ul. Oczapowskiego 11, pok. C101/011
tel./fax: 89 523 48 18
e-mail: kmrimb@uwm.edu.pl

KADRA

Kierownik
prof. dr hab. inż. Dariusz Choszcz, tel.: 89 523 36 57, e-mail: dariusz.choszcz@uwm.edu.pl,
pokój: C102/011

prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Rawa, tel.: 89 523 37 23, e-mail: tadeusz.rawa@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B118/011, (emeryt od 1.10.2017 r.)
prof. dr hab. inż. Stanisław Konopka, tel.: 89 523 36 07, e-mail: stanislaw.konopka@uwm.edu.pl,
pokój: B111/011
prof. dr hab. inż. Adam Lipiński, tel.: 89 523 49 35, e-mail: adam.lipinski@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B117/011
dr hab. inż. Zdzisław Kaliniewicz, prof. UWM, tel.: 89 523 39 34, e-mail: zdzislaw.kaliniewicz@uwm.edu.pl,
pokój: B112/011
dr hab. inż. Piotr Markowski, prof. UWM, tel.: 89 523 32 06, e-mail: piotr.markowski@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B113/011
dr hab. inż. Katarzyna Wojtkowiak, prof. UWM, tel.: 89 523 33 56, e-mail: katarzyna.wojtkowiak@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B102/011
dr hab. inż. Andrzej Anders, prof. UWM, tel.: 89 523 45 34, e-mail:  anders@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B115/011
dr inż. Krzysztof Jadwisieńczak, tel.: 89 523 39 20, e-mail: krzychj@moskit.uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B114/011
dr inż. Kazimierz Janiak, tel.: 89 523 33 56, pokój: B102/011
dr inż. Ewelina Kolankowska, tel.: 89 523 45 34, e-mail: ewelina.kolankowska@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B115/011
dr inż. Stefan Mańkowski, tel.: 89 523 45 61, e-mail: stif@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B116/011
mgr inż. Mateusz Dawid - doktorant, tel.: 89 523 39 20, e-mail: mateusz.dawid@uwm.edu.pl, pokój B114/011
dr inż. Patrycjusz Reszczyński, tel.: 89 523 37 83, e-mail: patrycjusz.reszczynski@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B110/011
mgr Justyna Biedulska, tel.: 89 523 39 29, e-mail: justyna.biedulska@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B101/011
Bożena Łobocka, tel.: 89 523 48 18, e-mail: bozena.lobocka@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: C101/011
dr inż. Zbigniew Żuk, tel.: 89 523 37 83 tel.: 89 523 41 08, e-mail: zbigniew.zuk@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B110/011, 08
inż. Jakub Zaremba, tel.: 89 523 37 83, e-mail: jakub.zaremba@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B110/011