Katedra Mechatroniki

SEKRETARIAT
10-710 Olsztyn
ul. Oczapowskiego 11
tel.: 89 524 51 01
email: mechatronika@uwm.edu.pl

STRONA INTERNETOWA
http://www.uwm.edu.pl/wnt/mechatronika

KADRA

Kierownik
dr hab. inż. Sławomir Wierzbicki, prof. UWM, tel.: 89 524 52 22, e-mail: slawekw@uwm.edu.pl, pokój A121/O11

Sekretariat
mgr Milena Dobrowolska, tel.: 89 524 51 01, e-mail: mechatronika@uwm.edu.pl, pokój A121/O11

Pracownicy
dr hab. Sławomir Kulesza, tel.: 89 524 54 77, e-mail: kulesza@matman.uwm.edu.pl, pokój A115/O11
dr inż. Piotr Drogosz, tel.: 89 524 54 84, e-mail: piotr.drogosz@uwm.edu.pl, pokój A122, O11
dr inż. Szymon Racewicz, tel.: 89 524 54 87, e-mail: szymon.racewicz@uwm.edu.pl, pokój A119/O11
dr Marek Raczkowski, tel.: 89 524 54 79, e-mail: marek.raczkowski@uwm.edu.pl, pokój A117/O11
dr inż. Michał Śmieja, tel.: 89 524 52 19, e-mail: smieja@uwm.edu.pl, pokój 8/S46
dr inż. Kamil Duda, tel.: 89 524 54 86, e-mail: kamil.duda@uwm.edu.pl, pokój 9/S46
mgr inż. Michał Kozłowski, tel.: 89 524 54 89, e-mail: michal.kozlowski@uwm.edu.pl, pokój A118/O11
dr Szymon Nitkiewicz, tel.: 89 524 54 76, e-mail: szymon.nitkiewicz@uwm.edu.pl, pokój A114/O11
mgr inż. Arkadiusz Olejnik, tel.: 89 524 52 87, e-mail: arkadiusz.olejnik@uwm.edu.pl, pokój 10/S46

mgr inż. Zbigniew Rozmarynowski, tel.: 89 24 54 88, e-mail: zbigniew.rozmarynowski@uwm.edu.pl, pokój A116/O11
techn. Tomasz Danilewicz, tel.: 89 524 51 06, e-mail: tomasz.danilewicz@uwm.edu.pl, pokój 11/S46