Katedra Budowy, Eksploatacji Pojazdów i Maszyn

SEKRETARIAT

10-736 Olsztyn
ul. Oczapowskiego 11, pok. D8
tel./fax.: 89 523 34 63
e-mail: kbepim@uwm.edu.pl

KADRA

Kierownik
prof. dr hab. inż. Jerzy Napiórkowski, tel.: 89 523 38 45, e-mail: jerzy.napiorkowski@uwm.edu.pl,
pokój: A106/O11, D8/O11

dr hab. inż. Bronisław Kolator, prof. UWM, tel.: 89 523 47 42, e-mail: bronislaw.kolator@uwm.edu.pl,
pokój: C105/O11
dr hab. inż. Oleksander Vrublevskyi, prof. UWM, tel.: 89 523 37 26, e-mail: aleksander.wroblewski@uwm.edu.pl, pokój D6/O11
dr hab. inż. Przemysław Drożyner, tel.: 89 523 47 15, e-mail: przemyslaw.drozyner@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: D1/O11
dr inż. Jarosław Gonera, tel.: 89 524 51 59, e-mail: jaroslaw.gonera@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: D2/O11
dr inż. Michał Janulin, tel.: 89 524 51 59, e-mail: michal.janulin@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: D2/O11
dr inż. Magdalena Lemecha, tel.: 89 523 48 37, e-mail: magdalena.lemecha@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: D7/O11
dr inż. Krzysztof Ligier, tel.: 89 523 48 37, e-mail: krzysztof.ligier@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: D7/O11
dr inż. Paweł Mikołajczak, tel.: 89 523 48 11, e-mail: pawel.mikolajczak@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: D3A/O11
dr inż. Arkadiusz Rychlik, tel.: 89 523 37 51, e-mail: arkadiusz.rychlik@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: D5/O11
dr inż. Ewa Siemianowska, tel.: 89 524 56 15, e-mail: ewa.siemianowska@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 205/H10
dr inż. Piotr Szczyglak, tel.: 89 523 48 16, e-mail: piotr.szczyglak@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: A105/O11
dr inż. Agnieszka Markowska-Mendik, tel.: 89 523 34 63, e-mail:  agnieszka.markowska@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: D8/O11
mgr inż. Adam Bogumił Rekuć, tel.: 89 523 48 54, e-mail: adam.rekuc@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: C1/O11
mgr inż. Wojciech Witkowicz, tel.: 89 523 44 85, e-mail: wojciech.witkowicz@uwm.edu.pl, stacja diagnostyczna/O11

Doktoranci:
mgr inż. Agnieszka Langer, tel.: 89 523 48 16, e-mail: agnieszka.langer@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: A105/O11
mgr inż. Klaudia Olejniczak, tel.: 89 523 48 16, e-mail: klaudia.olejniczak@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: A105/O11