Katedra Technologii Materiałów i Maszyn

SEKRETARIAT
10-719 Olsztyn
ul. Oczapowskiego 11, pok. 21a
tel./fax.: 89 523 44 65
e-mail: anna.wach@uwm.edu.pl

STRONA INTERNETOWA
http://www.uwm.edu.pl/ktmim

KADRA

Kierownik
dr hab. inż. Cezary Senderowski, prof. UWM,  tel.: 89 523 33 77, tel.: 89 523 44 65, e-mail: cezary.senderowski@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B205, E21/O11

prof. dr hab. inż. Tomasz Lipiński, tel.: 89 524 52 34, e-mail: tomekl@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B206/O11
dr hab. inż. Mirosław Bramowicz, prof. UWM, tel.: 89 523 32 56, e-mail: miroslaw.bramowicz@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: E25/O11
dr inż. Adam Frączyk, adiunkt, tel.: 89 523 44 43, e-mail: adam.fraczyk@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B204/O11
dr inż. Krzysztof Kuś, adiunkt, tel.: 89 523 44 43 , e-mail: krzysztof.kus@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B204/O11
dr inż. Andrzej Lempaszek, asystent, tel.: 89 523 36 64, e-mail: andrzej.lempaszek@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: E24/O11
dr inż. Piotr Mazur, adiunkt, tel.: 89 523 38 10, e-mail: piotr.mazur@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: E23/O11
dr inż. Wojciech Rejmer, adiunkt, tel.: 89 524 54 73, e-mail: wojciech.rejmer@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B205/O11
dr inż. Jarosław Szuszkiewicz, adiunkt, tel.: 89 523 36 64, e-mail: jerry@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: E24/O11
mgr inż. Tomasz Chrostek, asystent, tel.: 89 523 38 55, e-mail: tomasz.chrostek@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: E27/O11
mgr inż. Bartosz Pszczółkowski, asystent, tel.: 89 524 54 73, e-mail: bartosz.pszczolkowski@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B205/O11
mgr inż. Ewa Budzianowska, doktorantka, tel.: 89 523 38 55, e-mail: ewa.budzianowska@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: E27/O11
mgr inż. Tomasz Kruszewski, doktorant, tel.: 89 524 52 45, e-mail: tomasz.kruszewski@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: E22/O11
mgr inż. Kazimierz Rychlik, doktorant, tel.: 89 524 54 73, e-mail: kazimierz.rychlik@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: B205/O11
dr inż. Anna Wach, specjalista, tel.: 89 523 44 65, e-mail: anna.wach@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: E21/O11
dr inż. Małgorzata Warechowska, specjalista, tel.: 89 523 52 45, e-mail: gosiaw@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: E22/O11
mgr inż. Tadeusz Obrębski, specjalista, tel.: 89 524 38 30, e-mail: tadeusz.obrebski@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: C6/O11
inż. Paweł Matyszkiel, technik, tel.: 89 524 52 45, e-mail: pawel.matyszkiel@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: E22/)11
inż. Mariusz Piórkowski, technolog, tel.: 89 524 38 30, e-mail: mariusz.piorkowski@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: C8/O11