Katedra Mechaniki i Podstaw Konstrukcji Maszyn

SEKRETARIAT
10-736 Olsztyn
ul. Oczapowskiego 11, pok. E126
10-719 Olsztyn
tel./fax.: 89 523 32 55
e-mail: sekretariat.kmipkm@uwm.edu.pl

STRONA INTERNETOWA
http://www.uwm.edu.pl/kmipkm

KADRA

Kierownik
dr inż. Waldemar Dudda, tel.: 89 523 38 95, 89 523 32 55, e-mail: dudda@uwm.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Sylwester Kłysz, e-mail: sylwester-k@wp.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Zboiński, tel.: 89 524 51 09, e-mail: zboi@uwm.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Andrzej Jaskulski, tel.: 89 523 47 47, e-mail: andjas@uwm.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Józef Pelc, tel.: 89 523 49 31, e-mail: joseph@uwm.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Wojciech Sobieski, tel.: 89 523 32 40, e-mail: wojciech.sobieski@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Wiesław Komar, tel.: 89 524 52 42, e-mail: komar@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Wojciech Miąskowski, tel.: 89 524 52 42, e-mail: wojmek@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Jerzy Domański, tel.: 89 523 49 89, e-mail: jdom@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Paweł Pietkiewicz, tel.: 89 524 52 42, e-mail: papiet@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Miazio, tel.: 89 523 49 89, e-mail: lukasz.miazio@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Andrzej Wesołowski, tel. 89 524 56 17, 89 523 35 63, e-mail: ika@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Magdalena Zielińska, tel.: 89 524 51 09, e-mail: m.nosarzewska@uwm.edu.pl
mgr inż. Piotr Bieranowski, tel.: 89 523 35 63, e-mail: piotr.bieranowski@uwm.edu.pl
mgr inż. Bartosz Moczulak tel. 523-45-14, e-mail: bartosz.moczulak@uwm.edu.pl
inż. Aneta Molenda, tel.: 89 523 32 55, e-mail: sekretariat.kmipkm@uwm.edu.pl
Zbigniew Rajkiewicz, tel.: 89 523 45 14
Adam Olszewski, tel.: 89 523 45 14
mgr Tomasz Tabaka, tel.: 89 523 45 14, e-mail: tomasz.tabaka@uwm.edu.pl