Opiekunowie lat

1. Administracja I-stopnia

 

I rok - dr hab. Justyna Krzywkowska / justyna.krzywkowska@uwm.edu.pl

II rok – dr Piotr Wojnicz  /  wojniczpiotr@wp.pl

III rok – mgr Tomasz Andrukiewicz / t.andrukiewicz@um.elk.pl



2. Administracja II-stopnia

 

I rok - dr mult. Jacek Mrozek/ jacek.mrozek@uwm.edu.pl

II rok - dr Marcin Radziłowicz / m.radzilowicz@um.elk.pl




3. Bezpieczeństwo wewnętrzne I-stopnia

 

II rok - dr Tadeusz Masiowski / masiowski.tadeusz@gmail.com

III rok - dr hab. Piotr Gawliczek, prof. UWM  /  pgawliczek@gmail.com




4. Pedagogika przedszkolna i wczesnoszkolna

 

I rok – dr Marek Hass  / marek.hass@gmail.com

III rok – dr Marcin Kryński  / marcin-krynski2@wp.pl

IV rok – dr Ryszard Skawiński  / ryszardskawinski@wp.pl

 

5. Pielęgniarstwo 

 

I rok - mgr Elżbieta Araminowicz-Kierklo / elzbieta.kierklo@uwm.edu.pl

II rok - mgr Ewa Baranowska / ewa.baranowska@uwm.edu.pl

III rok - mgr Grażyna Piwko / grazyna.piwko@uwm.edu.pl