ul. Michała Oczapowskiego 7, 10-719 Olsztyn, telefon, fax: 89 523-34-02, e-mail: ewkra@uwm.edu.pl, http://uwm.edu.pl/kmizj

Kierownik

 

 

Prof. dr hab. inż. Bogusław Staniewski

89 523-34-02

bostuwm@gmail.com

Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni

 

 

Profesorowie zwyczajni:

 

 

Prof. dr hab. inż. Grażyna Cichosz, prof. zw.

89 523-36-91

grazyna.cichosz@uwm.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. inż. Jerzy Szpendowski, prof. zw.

89 523-47-32

jerzy.szpendowski@uwm.edu.pl

Adiunkci:

 

 

Dr inż. Marek A. Aljewicz

89-524-51-79

marek.aljewicz@uwm.edu.pl

Dr inż. Krzysztof Bohdziewicz

89 523-39-08

k.bohdziewicz@uwm.edu.pl

Dr inż. Aneta Dąbrowska

89-523-35-10

anetazj@uwm.edu.pl

Dr inż. Bogdan Dec

89 523-49-44

decbog@uwm.edu.pl

Dr  hab. inż. Katarzyna Kiełczewska

89 523-32-11

kaka@uwm.edu.pl

Dr hab. inż. Jarosław Kowalik

89 523-43-39

j.kowalik@uwm.edu.pl

Dr inż. Adriana Łobacz

89 523-43-39

adriana.lobacz@uwm.edu.pl
Dr hab. inż. Michał Smoczyński 89 523 32 21michal.smoczynski@uwm.edu.pl

Dr hab. inż. Anna Sylwia Tarczyńska

89 523-44-92

sylwiaol@uwm.edu.pl

Dr hab. inż. Justyna Żulewska

89 523-42-20

justyna.zulewska@uwm.edu.pl

Starsi asystenci

 

 

Dr inż. Maria Baranowska

89 523-48-76

maria.baranowska@uwm.edu.pl

Starsi wykładowcy:

 

 

Dr inż. Maria Czerniewicz

89 523-38-84

maria.czerniewicz@uwm.edu.pl

Dr inż. Waldemar Dzwolak

89 523-44-72

waldekdz@uwm.edu.pl

Dr inż. Marek Juśkiewicz

89 523-49-44

marek.juskiewicz@uwm.edu.pl

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni

 

 

Dr  inż. Marika Bielecka

89-524-51-79

marika.kowalska@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Waldemar Brandt

89 523-37-87

waldemar.brandt@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Anna Lis

89 523-32-29

anna.lis@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Roman Łaszek

89-523-37-87

roman.laszek@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Hanna Nowak

89 523-39-78

magdalen@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Krzysztof Siemianowski

89 523-32-29

krzysztof.siemianowski@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Justyna Ziajka

89 523-32-12

justyna.ziajka@uwm.edu.pl

Maria Iglińska

89 523-34-02

maria.iglinska@uwm.edu.pl

Krzysztof Jasiński

89 523-38-89

krzysztof.jasinski@uwm.edu.pl

Sławomir Wiśniewski

89 523-38-89

 slawomir.wisniewski@uwm.edu.pl

Doktoranci

 

 

Mgr inż. Kamil Adamczewski

89 523-32-12

kamil.adamczewski@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Katarzyna Nowak

89-524-51-79

katarzyna.nowak@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Krzysztof Siemianowski

89-523-34-02

krzysztof.siemianowski@uwm.edu.pl

Sekretariat

 

 

Ewa Krawczyk

89 523 34 02

ewkra@uwm.edu.pl