Adres: pl. Cieszyński 1,10-726 Olsztyn,
Telefon: 89 523-48-51, Fax: 89 523-45-16

 

Kierownik Katedry

dr hab. inż. Anna Zadernowska, prof. UWM                                        

 89 523-49-95

 anna.zadernowska@uwm.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni:   

  

Adiunkci

 

 

dr inż. Wioleta Chajęcka-Wierzchowska

89 523-37-36

wioleta.chajecka@uwm.edu.pl

dr inż. Bartłomiej Dziuba                             

89 523-32-03

bartlomiej.dziuba@uwm.edu.pl

dr inż. Lucyna Kłębukowska

89 523-49-95

lutkak@uwm.edu.pl

dr inż. Beata Nalepa                            

89 523-32-03

bena@uwm.edu.pl

dr Magdalena Olszewska                   

89 523-37-29

magdalena.olszewska@uwm.edu.pl

 

Profesorowie emerytowani
 

 

prof. dr hab. Łucja Łaniewska-Trokenheim 

lucja.laniewska-trokenheim@uwm.edu.pl

prof.dr hab. Andrzej Babuchowski          
 

andrzej.babuchowski@uwm.edu.pl

 

 

 

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni

 

 

dr inż. Paweł Wojtacha                                  

89 523-48-51    

pawel.wojtacha@uwm.edu.pl

mgr Anna Stączek                                            

89 523-36-92     

anna.staczek@uwm.edu.pl

Jerzy Dźwigała89 523-36-92 
  

 

Doktoranci

 

 

mgr Aleksandra Kocot   

89 523-37-29 aleksandra.kocot@uwm.edu.pl

mgr inż. Arkadiusz Zakrzewski                            

89 523-49-95  arkadiusz.zakrzewski@uwm.edu.pl

mgr Urszula Zarzecka

89 523-37-29   urszula.zarzecka@uwm.edu.pl