Katedra Inżynierii i Aparatury Procesowej

Katedra Inżynierii i Aparatury Procesowej

Adres:

ul. Michała Oczapowskiego 7; 10-719 Olsztyn
tel: 89 523 35 78,
fax: 89 523 44 31


Kierownik Katedry

dr hab. inż. Jan Limanowski, prof. UWM tel.: (+48) 89 523 3578
jan.limanowski@uwm.edu.pl

Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni

prof. dr hab. inż. Bożenna Kawalec-Pietrenko tel.: (+48) 89 523 3411
kawalecb@gmail.com
dr hab. inż. Tomasz Kiljański, prof. nadzw. tel.: (+48) 89 523 3411
tomasz.kiljanski@p.lodz.pl
dr hab. inż. Brygida Dybowska tel.: (+48) 89 523 4799
brygida.dybowska@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Elżbieta Haponiuk tel.: (+48) 89 523 4782
elzbieta.haponiuk@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Aleksander Kubiak tel.: (+48) 89 523 4907
aleksander.kubiak@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Fabian Dajnowiec tel.: (+48) 89 523 4792
fabian.dajnowiec@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Probola tel.: (+48) 89 523 4799
gepe@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Józef Warechowski tel.: (+48) 89 523 3634
jozef.warechowski@uwm.edu.pl
pracownicy.uwm.edu.pl/jozefw
mgr inż. Dorota Mickiewicz tel.: (+48) 89 523 4971
dorota.mickiewicz@uwm.edu.pl

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni

mgr inż. Paweł Banaszczyk tel.: (+48) 89 523 4792
pawel.banaszczyk@uwm.edu.pl
mgr inż. Malwina Banaszczyk tel.: (+48) 89 523 4431
malwina.biegaj@uwm.edu.pl
inż. Marianna Brzozowska tel.: (+48) 89 523 4907
marianna.brzozowska@uwm.edu.pl
mgr inż. Waldemar Trzciński tel.: (+48) 89 523 4971
waldemar.trzcinski@uwm.edu.pl
Krzysztof Rybicki tel.: (+48) 89 523 4782
krzysztof.rybicki@uwm.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy emerytowani

prof. dr hab. inż. Lidia Zander tel.: (+48) 89 523 3411
lidia.zander@uwm.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Zygmunt Zander, prof. UWM tel.: (+48) 89 523 3204
zygmunt.zander@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Michał Pogorzelski tel.: (+48) 89 523 4971
michal.pogorzelski@uwm.edu.pl