Dane kontaktowe

Dane kontaktowe


Adres:

ul. Michała Oczapowskiego 7; 10-719 Olsztyn
tel: 89 523 44 31,
tel.: (+48) 89 523 4792
fax: 89 523 44 31


Kierownik Katedry

dr hab. inż. Fabian Dajnowiec tel.: (+48) 89 523 4792
fabian.dajnowiec@uwm.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni

dr hab. inż. Marek Adamczak, prof. UWM tel.: (+48) 89 523 3838
marek.adamczak@uwm.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Fabian Dajnowiec tel.: (+48) 89 523 4792
fabian.dajnowiec@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Bartosz Brzozowski tel.: (+48) 89 523 3650
bartosz.brzozowski@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Probola tel.: (+48) 89 523 4799
gepe@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Józef Warechowski tel.: (+48) 89 523 3634
jozef.warechowski@uwm.edu.pl
pracownicy.uwm.edu.pl/jozefw

 

Pracownicy dydaktyczni

dr inż. Elżbieta Haponiuk tel.: (+48) 89 523 4782
elzbieta.haponiuk@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Andrzej Iwaniak tel.: (+48) 89 523 4711
andrzej.iwaniak@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Malgorzata Lewandowska tel.: (+48) 89 523 4519
malgorzata.lewandowska@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Maria Wachowska tel.: (+48) 89 523 6181
maria.iwanczak@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Dorota Krzykowska tel.: (+48) 89 523 4971
dorota.mickiewicz@uwm.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy naukowo-techniczni

dr inż. Katarzyna Stasiewicz tel.: (+48) 89 523 3609
katarzyna.stasiewicz@uwm.edu.pl
mgr inż. Paweł Banaszczyk tel.: (+48) 89 523 4792
pawel.banaszczyk@uwm.edu.pl
mgr inż. Malwina Banaszczyk tel.: (+48) 89 523 4431
malwina.biegaj@uwm.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni

mgr inż. Remigiusz Haponik tel.: (+48) 89 523 4774
remigiusz.haponik@uwm.edu.pl
mgr inż. Joanna Lipka tel.: (+48) 89 523 4774
joanna.lipka@uwm.edu.pl
mgr inż. Waldemar Trzciński tel.: (+48) 89 523 4971
waldemar.trzcinski@uwm.edu.pl
Krzysztof Rybicki tel.: (+48) 89 523 4782
krzysztof.rybicki@uwm.edu.pl

 

Doktoranci

Mgr Mateusz Ostolski tel.: (+48) 89 523 3821
mateusz.ostolski@uwm.edu.pl
Mgr Marcin Walter tel.: (+48) 89 523 3821
marcin.walter@uwm.edu.pl
Mgr inż. Adriana Bomba tel.: (+48) 89 523 3821
bomba.adriana@uwm.edu.pl
Mgr inż. Magdalena Śnieżawska tel.: (+48) 89 523 3821
magdalena.sniezawska@uwm.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy emerytowani

prof. dr hab. inż. Lidia Zander lidia.zander@uwm.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Bożenna Kawalec-Pietrenko kawalecb@gmail.com
dr hab. inż. Zygmunt Zander, prof. UWM zygmunt.zander@uwm.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jan Limanowski, prof. UWM jan.limanowski@uwm.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Tomasz Kiljański, prof. nadzw. tomasz.kiljanski@p.lodz.pl
dr hab. inż. Brygida Dybowska brygida.dybowska@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Michał Pogorzelski michal.pogorzelski@uwm.edu.pl
inż. Marianna Brzozowska marianna.brzozowska@uwm.edu.pl