Słoneczna 45F, 10-718 Olsztyn, tel./ fax. 523-43-53, 523-32-70; 

www.uwm.edu.pl/zywienie

 

Kierownik Katedry

 telefon

Konsultacje

sem. zimowy 2017_2018

 

Prof. dr hab. Lidia Wądołowska, prof. zw.

89 523-43-53

Sem Z: sr_1000 - 1130

lidia.wadolowska@uwm.edu.pl

Profesorowie UWM

 

 

 

Dr hab. inż. Katarzyna Przybyłowicz

89 524-55-21

Sem_Z: śr_1300 - 1430

katarzyna.przybylowicz@uwm.edu.pl

Dr hab. inż. Marzena Danowska-Oziewicz

89 523-37-60

sem Z: śr_1000 - 1130

marzena.danowska@uwm.edu.pl

Dr hab. inż. Mirosława Karpińska-Tymoszczyk

89 523-49-91

sem Z: wt_1230 - 1400

miroslawa.karpinska@uwm.edu.pl

Adiunkci

 

 

 

Dr inż. Joanna Ciborska

89 523-49-94

 sem Z: sr_1030 - 1200

joanna.ciborska@uwm.edu.pl

Dr inż. Joanna Kowalkowska

89 524-55-17

sem_Z: wt_1330 - 1500

joanna.kowalkowska@uwm.edu.pl

Dr hab. inż. Jan Kłobukowski

89 523-41-12

 Sem Z: sr_1030 - 1200

klobuk@uwm.edu.pl

Dr inż. Agnieszka Narwojsz

89 523-41-95

 sem Z: wt_1030 - 1200

agnieszka.narwojsz@uwm.edu.pl

Dr inż. Ewa Niedźwiedzka

89 523-32-70

 sem Z: pt_1200 - 1330

ewa.niedzwiedzka@uwm.edu.pl

Dr inż. Małgorzata Anna Słowińska

89 523-36-73

 sem Z: wt_1000 - 1130

malgorzata.slowinska@uwm.edu.pl

Asystenci

 

 

 

Mgr inż. Anna Danielewicz

89 524-55-12

 Sem Z:czw_1300 - 1430

anna.danielewicz@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Iwona Hawrysz

89 524-55-15

Sem Z:czw_1000 - 1130

iwona.hawrysz@uwm.edu.pl

Dr inż. Katarzyna Janiszewska

89 524-55-19

urlop wychowawczy

katarzyna.janiszewska@uwm.edu.pl;

Mgr inż. Beata Krusińska

89 524-55-18

Sem Z: wt_1030 - 1200

beata.krusinska@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Lidia Kurp

89 524-55-16

 sem Z:śr_1200 - 1330

lidia.kurp@uwm.edu.pl

Dr inż. Jadwiga Spiel

89 523-39-73

 Sem Z wt_1200 - 1330

jadwiga.spiel@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr Natalia Ulewicz

89 524-55-14

 

natalia.ulewicz@uwm.edu.pl

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni

Mgr inż. Sylwia Bajkowska-Kaczyńska

89 523-32-70

 

sylwia.kaczynska@uwm.edu.pl

 Mgr Tomasz Chądzyński

 89 524-55-04  tomasz.chadzynski@uwm.edu.pl

mgr inż. Anna Draszanowska

89 524-55-15 anna.draszanowska@uwm.edu.pl

Katarzyna Fedecka

89 523-37-32

 

 katarzyna.fedecka@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr Monika Kopeć

89 524-55-20

 

monika.kopec@uwm.edu.pl

Lila Liśkiewicz

89 523-37-32

 

lila.liskiewicz@uwm.edu.pl

    

Doktoranci:

 

 

 

Mgr inż. Katarzyna Boradyn

89 524-55-12

 pon_1000 - 1130

katarzyna.boradyn@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Katarzyna Janowicz

89 524-55-16

urlop wychowawczy

katarzyna.janowicz@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr  Marta Lonnie

 89 524-55-14 

marta.lonnie@uwm.edu.pl