ul. Heweliusza 1, 10-718 Olsztyn, tel./fax: 89 523 32 33, e-mail: biotechzyw@uwm.edu.pl

 

Kierownik Katedry

  

Dr hab. Marek Adamczak, prof. UWM

 89 523-38-38

 marek.adamczak@uwm.edu.pl

Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni

 

 

Dr inż. Bartosz Brzozowski

89-523-36-50

bartosz.brzozowski@uwm.edu.pl

Dr hab. inż. Agnieszka Jankowska

89-523-47-35

agnieszka.jankowska@uwm.edu.pl

Dr inż. Małgorzata Lewandowska

89-523-45-19

malgorzata.lewandowska@uwm.edu.pl

Dr inż. Maria Wachowska

89-523-61-81

maria.iwanczak@uwm.edu.pl

Dr inż. Krystyna Wiśniewska

89-523-47-91

krystyna.wisniewska@uwm.edu.pl

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni

 

 

Dr inż. Anna Brakoniecka-Sikorska

89-523-36-09

anna.sikorska@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Remigiusz Haponik

89-523-47-74

remigiusz.haponik@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Joanna Lipka

89-523-47-74

joanna.lipka@uwm.edu.pl

Dr inż. Katarzyna Stasiewicz

89-523-36-09

katarzyna.stasiewicz@uwm.edu.pl

Doktoranci

 

 

Mgr inż. Karolina Świątek

 

 karolina.swiatek@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Natalia Kordala

 

 natalia.kordala@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr Mateusz Ostolski

 

 mateusz.ostolski@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr Marcin Walter

  marcin.walter@uwm.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Natalia Marat

 natalia.marat@uwm.edu.pl

Pracownicy emerytowani

  

Prof. dr hab. Włodzimierz Bednarski

Prof. dr hab. Arnold Reps

Prof. dr hab. Jacek Leman

Dr inż. Jadwiga Kowalewska

Dr inż. Irmina Jarmul †

Dr inż. Jan Tomasik