Katedra Podstaw Bezpieczeństwa

SEKRETARIAT
10-724 Olsztyn
ul. Jana Heweliusza 10
tel.: 89 524 56 10
e-mail: iwona@uwm.edu.pl

STRONA INTERNETOWA
http://www.uwm.edu.pl/kpb/

KADRA

Kierownik
prof. dr hab. Krystyna Skibniewska, tel.: 89 524 56 11, e-mail: kas@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 208

dr inż. Wojciech Rejmer, tel.: 89 524 56 16, e-mail: wojciech.rejmer@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 210
dr inż. Ewa Siemianowska, tel.: 89 524 56 15, e-mail: ewa.siemianowska@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 205
dr inż. Małgorzata Warechowska, tel.: 89 524 56 13, e-mail: gosiaw@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 203
dr inż. Andrzej Wesołowski, tel.: 89 524 56 17, e-mail: ika@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 104
dr inż. Katarzyna Wojtkowiak, tel.: 89 524 56 14, e-mail: katarzyna.wojtkowiak@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 204
mgr inż. Agnieszka Markowska, tel.: 89 524 56 12, e-mail: agnieszka.markowska@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 202
mgr inż. Iwona Sroczyk, tel.: 89 524 56 10, e-mail: iwona@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 207
mgr inż. Agnieszka Barszcz, tel.: 89 524 56 12, e-mail: agnieszka.barszcz@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 202
mgr inż. Paulina Drożyner, tel.: 89 524 56 12, e-mail: paulina.drożyner@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 202
mgr inż. Agnieszka Markowska, tel.: 89 524 56 12, e-mail: agnieszka.markowska@uwm.edu.pl, pokój: 202