Katedra Mechatroniki i Edukacji Techniczno - Informatycznej

SEKRETARIAT
10-710 Olsztyn
ul. Słoneczna 46A
tel.: 89 524 51 01, fax.: 89 524 51 50
email: mechatronika@uwm.edu.pl

STRONA INTERNETOWA
http://www.uwm.edu.pl/wnt/mechatronika

KADRA

Kierownik
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Piętak, tel.: 89 524 51 04, e-mail: apietak@uwm.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Bieniaszewski, tel.: 89 523 49 12, e-mail: tbien@uwm.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Sławomir Wierzbicki, tel.: 89 524 52 22, e-mail: slawekw@uwm.edu.pl

dr inż. Piotr Drogosz, tel.: 89 524 54 84, e-mail: piotr.drogosz@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Szymon Racewicz, tel.: 89 524 54 87, fax.: 89 524 51 50, e-mail: szymon.racewicz@uwm.edu.pl
dr Marek Raczkowski, tel.: 89 524 54 79, e-mail: marek.raczkowski@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Michał Śmieja, tel.: 89 524 52 19, e-mail: m.smieja@uwm.edu.pl
dr inż. Marta Ambrosewicz-Walacik, tel.: 89 524 52 87, e-mail: marta.ambrosewicz@uwm.edu.pl
mgr inż. Kamil Duda, tel.: 89 524 52 87, e-mail: kamil.duda@uwm.edu.pl
mgr inż. Michał Kozłowski, tel.: 89 524 54 89, e-mail: michal.kozlowski@uwm.edu.pl
mgr Szymon Nitkiewicz, tel.: 89 524 54 76, e-mail: szymon.nitkiewicz@uwm.edu.pl
mgr inż. Arkadiusz Olejnik, tel.: 89 524 51 06, e-mail: arkadiusz.olejnik@uwm.edu.pl
mgr inż. Ewa Siwczuk, tel.: 89 524 54 77, e-mail: ewa.siwczuk@uwm.edu.pl
mgr Milena Borzymowska, tel.: 89 524 54 85, e-mail: milena.borzymowska@uwm.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Chrząstek, tel.: 89 524 51 01, e-mail: joanna.chrzastek@uwm.edu.pl

mgr inż. Zbigniew Rozmarynowski, tel.: 89 24 54 88, e-mail: zbigniew.rozmarynowski@uwm.edu.pl
mgr Hanna Uzar, tel.: 89 524 54 75, e-mail: hanna.uzar@uwm.edu.pl
techn. Tomasz Danilewicz, e-mail: tomasz.danilewicz@uwm.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Sławomir Wierzbicki, tel.: 89 524 52 22, e-mail: slawekw@uwm.edu.pl