Pion prorektora ds. kadr

Zmień rozmiar tekstu

Dział Kadr

 

ul. Michała Oczapowskiego 2, pok. 8-10, 10-719 Olsztyn
tel. +4889 523-34-74; fax 524-03-28

Kierownik

mgr Marzena Hermańska
tel. +4889 523-49-04
e-mail: marzena.hermanska@uwm.edu.pl

Główny specjalista

mgr inż. Jerzy Brzóska
tel. +4889 524-54-00
e-mail: jerzy.brzoska@uwm.edu.pl

Specjalista

Ewa Bałundo
tel. +4889 523-48-60
e-mail: ewa.balundo@uwm.edu.pl

Specjalista

mgr Marta Hetmańska
tel. +4889 523-37-71
e-mail: marta.hetmanska@uwm.edu.pl

Specjalista

mgr inż. Joanna Kardaś
tel. +4889 524-52-02
e-mail: joanna.kardas@uwm.edu.pl

Specjalista

mgr inż. Bożena Kołakowska
tel. +4889 523-44-26
e-mail: bozena.kolakowska@uwm.edu.pl

Specjalista

Marianna Skowasz-Spas
tel. +4889 523-37-74
e-mail: skowasz@uwm.edu.pl

Specjalista

mgr inż. Joanna Surowiec
tel. +4889 523-44-03
e-mail: joanna.surowiec@uwm.edu.pl

Specjalista

mgr inż. Bożena Zalewska
tel. +4889 523-34-74
e-mail: bozena.zalewska@uwm.edu.pl

Specjalista

mgr inż. Anna Zinkiewicz
tel. +4889 523-32-97
e-mail: anna.zinkiewicz@uwm.edu.pl

Specjalista

mgr Agnieszka Czaplejewicz
tel. +4889 523-43-41
e-mail: agnieszka.czaplejewicz@uwm.edu.pl

Specjalista

Hanna Walczak
tel. +4889 523-43-42
e-mail: hanna.walczak@uwm.edu.pl

Dział Kadr Sekcja Socjalna

 

ul. Romana Prawocheńskiego 4, 10-720 Olsztyn
tel. (89) 523 36 00
fax (89) 523 34 00

Specjalista

mgr Aleksandra Kacprzyk
tel. +4889 523 34 00
e-mail: aleksandra.kacprzyk@uwm.edu.pl

Specjalista

mgr Wiesław Turemko
tel. +4889 523-36-00
e-mail: wieslaw.turemko@uwm.edu.pl

Starszy referent

Ewa Fafińska
tel. (89) 523 36 00
e-mail: ewa.fafinska@uwm.edu.pl

Referent

Izabela Gawkowska
tel. (89) 523 36 00
e-mail: iza.gawkowska@uwm.edu.pl

Archiwum i Muzeum UWM

 

ul. Oczapowskiego 4; 10-719 Olsztyn
tel./fax (89) 523 39 39
tel.(89) 524 62 75;
e-mail: danuta.kasparek@uwm.edu.pl

Kierownik

mgr Danuta Kasparek
tel. (89) 524 62 75
e-mail: danuta.kasparek@uwm.edu.pl

Zastępca kierownika

mgr Anna Wójcicka
tel. (89) 523 47 04
e-mail: anna.wojcicka@uwm.edu.pl

Specjalista

Ryszard Kotewicz
tel. (89) 523 39 89
e-mail: ryszard.kotewicz@uwm.edu.pl

Samodzielny referent

mgr Ewa Liminowicz
tel. (89) 523 42 03
e-mail: ewa.liminowicz@uwm.edu.pl

Starszy referent

mgr Adam Tabor
tel. (89) 523 39 39
e-mail: adam.tabor@uwm.edu.pl

Starszy referent

Teresa Tankielun
tel. (89) 523 39 61

Starszy referent

mgr Barbara Dąbkowska
tel. (89) 523 42 03
e-mail: barbara.dabkowska@uwm.edu.pl

Samodzielny referent

Piotr Naściszewski
tel. (89) 523 39 89

 

mgr inż. Michał Ostrowski
tel. (89) 523 39 61
e-mail: michal.ostrowski@uwm.edu.pl