Katedra Mikrobiologii
Adres:
Uniwersytet Warmińsko-Mazurski w Olsztynie
Katedra Mikrobiologii
Plac Łódzki 3, 10-727 Olsztyn
tel. 89 523 39 98 lub 89 523 49 38
fax 89 523 39 98

Kierownik katedry:
prof dr hab. Jadwiga Wyszkowska, prof. zw.
Pracownicy: telefon: e-mail:
1. prof. dr hab. Jadwiga Wyszkowska, prof. zw. 89 523 39 98 jadwiga.wyszkowska@uwm.edu.pl
2. prof. dr hab. dr h. c. Jan Kucharski, prof. zw. 89 523 49 38 jan.kucharski@uwm.edu.pl
3. dr inż. Małgorzata Baćmaga 89 523 44 39 malgorzata.bacmaga@uwm.edu.pl
4. dr inż. Edyta Boros 89 523 48 35 edyta.boros@uwm.edu.pl
5. dr Agata Borowik 89 523 35 53 agata.borowik@uwm.edu.pl
6. dr Karol Wieczorek 89 523 48 86 karol.wieczorek@uwm.edu.pl
7. dr inż. Magdalena Zaborowska 89 523 35 89 magdalena.zaborowska@uwm.edu.pl
8. mgr Monika Tomkiel 89 523 48 34 monika.tomkiel@uwm.edu.pl
9. Bożena Pichalska 89 523 48 34  

 

Doktoranci: telefon: e-mail:
1. mgr Grażyna Kaczyńska 89 523 48 86 grazyna.kaczynska@uwm.edu.pl
2. mgr Aneta Lipińska 89 523 48 86 aneta.skudynowska@uwm.edu pl
3. mgr Rafał Strachel 89 523 35 89 rafalstrachel@gmail.com