Doctorates defended at the Institute of Political Science:

  1. Maciej Hartliński - Evolution of the party leadership in Poland. Promoter: prof. Arkadiusz Żukowski. Reviewers: prof. Stefan Opara; prof. Jerzy Sielski. Date of defends 9.12.2009.
  2. Karolina Tybuchowska-Hartlińska - Elections to local governments in the Ciechanow subregion against the results of nationwide. Promoter: prof. Waldemar Żebrowski. Reviewers: prof. Andrzej Chodubski and prof. Arkadiusz Żukowski. Date of defends 9.12.2009.